AmazingCounters.com

Lavant Horticultural Society, Chichester

Lavant Horticultural Society

Committee 2018

Chair

Michael Kingsford

chair@lavanthortsoc.org.uk

XXXXX

Secretary

Margaret Rhodes

secretary@lavanthortsoc.org.uk

XXXXX

Treasurer

Lesley West

treasurer@lavanthortsoc.org.uk

XXXX

Membership Secretary

Margaret Rhodes

membership@lavanthortsoc.org.uk

XXXXX

Programme Secretary

Robert Newman

programme@lavanthortsoc.org.uk

XXXXX

Show Secretary

Roger Hart

showsec@lavanthortsoc.org.uk

XXXXX

Social Secretary

Elizabeth Hewitt

social@lavanthortsoc.org.uk

XXXXX

Publicity

Pamela Sharrod

XXXXX

Committee Member

Patricia Riches

Telephone numbers can be found on the Membership Card

General queries to: info@lavanthortsoc.org.uk

Lavant Horticultural Society is a member of

Any queries or comments concerning this website, please contact:

webmaster@lavanthortsoc.org.uk